mckarlie

I have happiness in my heart and a thorn in my soul

25 songs – day 4

on May 11, 2014

Image

A song that calms me down, well, not much to say about this one really. It’s a lovely song and i love the way this man plays guitar.

 

 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s4_4abCWw-w

15 responses to “25 songs – day 4

  1. How your day is well.

  2. Hey you. I hope you are doing ok. Sorry to keep commenting here 🙂 Hope I’m not bugging you, just checking in on my new friend down under.

  3. Ok my friend down under 🙂 you gotta get to writing. Whats on your mind this week? I hope you’ve had some metaphorical sunshine that is keep you away from the blog.

Leave a Reply

