mckarlie

I have happiness in my heart and a thorn in my soul

Damien Rice – The Professor

on September 10, 2013

You know when a song captures your mood on something or someone, a situation passed. I find this insightful and melodic, it helped me get over one of the worst depressions i experienced from a break up.

2 responses to “Damien Rice – The Professor

  1. luciddream85 says:

    Damien Rice speaks to my soul. 9 Crimes, Rootless Tree, The Blowers Daughter *sighs*

    • mckarlie says:

      And accidental babies, it breaks my heart. He is the best live act I’ve ever seen, he played for so long and was so open and frank. Was just a couple of weeks before he parted ways with Lisa Hannigan, so glad I saw them together.

Leave a Reply

