mckarlie

I have happiness in my heart and a thorn in my soul

Wrapped in bliss

on June 20, 2013

All wrapped up just you and me

Tied in blissful ecstasy

I’ve never felt so full inside

You life me up, you’re quite the ride

Tangled limbs can’t tell apart

Where I end and where you start

Passion filled kisses everywhere

Bodies heaving, stark and bare

You move and thrust deep inside

I want more I’m open wide

Faster and greater, in our throws

Our bodies tighten, tension grows

My toes curl up in sweet abandon

Your head thrown back, shoulders broaden

Friction and sweat have come to amass

You look in my eyes, we both climax

Held still for moments, our bodies tight

I’ve lost my senses, it feels so right

You collapse on top of me, a mix of pleasure and agony

Such music does our bodies make

And souls entwined, time to take

We catch our breath and release, unwind

I’ve never been happier that you are mine

3 responses to “Wrapped in bliss

  1. WB says:

    Great pacing.

Leave a Reply

