mckarlie

I have happiness in my heart and a thorn in my soul

Nose to nose

on June 10, 2013

Your beautiful eyes, soft pale skin

I cannot wait to get you in

I move forward, your smile wry

We just stare for just a little while

Inspecting every curve and fold

Beneath is the key to bliss untold

You’re surprised by the soft of my hair

You stroke it as our bodies lay bare

Face to face and nose to nose

The currant that’s between us grows

Swiftly you’re up above me

Whispering in my ear that you love me

Suddenly, my head’s thrown back

Soft kisses down my neck you track

I’ve never felt this full and whole

I’m loving this, I’m getting bold

Our passion peaks our bodies writhe

I’ve lost all sense of space and time

After the apex our bodies relax

You trace your fingers down my back

Warm bodies hot lungs grappling for air

Even from behind me I feel your stare

You pull me tight, the sweet release

Has left us empty, now time for sleep

Leave a Reply

